Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Winnipeg Blue Bombers

  • OVERALL 9-10
  • West 4-4
Season:

2006 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule

Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Jun 16

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-17
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Jun 23

Toronto

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 16-9
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Jul 1

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 46-10
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 8

atToronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-17
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Jul 15

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 44-16
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Jul 20

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Jul 28

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-0
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 4

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-11
BC Lions
Thursday, Aug 10

BC

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-5
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Aug 25

Toronto

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 18-15
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 3

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 39-12
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 10

Saskatchewan

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-23
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 15

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 43-9
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 24

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 17-14
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Sep 29

Montreal

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Oct 15

atHamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-22
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 21

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-13
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 28

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-16
East Division Semi-Final
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Nov 5

atToronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-27

2006 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 16
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 27-17
Friday
Jun. 23
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 16-9
Saturday
Jul. 1
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 46-10
Saturday
Jul. 8
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 24-17
Saturday
Jul. 15
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 44-16
Thursday
Jul. 20
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 25-22
Friday
Jul. 28
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 29-0
Friday
Aug. 4
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 26-11
Thursday
Aug. 10
BC Lions BC LionsIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 32-5
Friday
Aug. 25
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 18-15
Sunday
Sep. 3
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 39-12
Sunday
Sep. 10
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 27-23
Friday
Sep. 15
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 43-9
Sunday
Sep. 24
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 17-14
Friday
Sep. 29
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 29-22
Saturday
Oct. 21
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 28-13
Saturday
Oct. 28
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 26-16
East Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 5
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 31-27