Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

  • OVERALL 10-10
  • West 6-8
Season:

2006 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

BC Lions
Friday, Jun 16

atBC

10:30pm ET | TSN

L 45-28
BC Lions
Sunday, Jun 25

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-24
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jul 8

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 53-36
BC Lions
Friday, Jul 14

atBC

10:30pm ET | TSN

W 29-28
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 22

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-23
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jul 29

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 19-9
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 5

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-7
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Aug 11

atEdmonton

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 24-18
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Aug 19

Hamilton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 46-15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Aug 26

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 51-8
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 3

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 39-12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 10

atWinnipeg

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-23
BC Lions
Sunday, Sep 24

BC

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-20
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Sep 30

Edmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-25
Montreal Alouettes
Monday, Oct 9

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-8
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Oct 13

Montreal

9:30pm ET | TSN

W 27-26
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Oct 20

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 13-9
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Oct 27

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 20-18
West Division Semi-Final
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Nov 5

atCalgary

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-21
Division Final
BC Lions
Sunday, Nov 12

atBC

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 45-18

2006 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 16
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN L 45-28
Sunday
Jun. 25
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-24
Saturday
Jul. 8
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 53-36
Friday
Jul. 14
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN W 29-28
Saturday
Jul. 22
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 26-23
Saturday
Jul. 29
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 19-9
Saturday
Aug. 5
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 23-7
Friday
Aug. 11
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 24-18
Saturday
Aug. 19
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 46-15
Saturday
Aug. 26
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 51-8
Sunday
Sep. 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 39-12
Sunday
Sep. 10
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 27-23
Sunday
Sep. 24
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 23-20
Saturday
Sep. 30
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 30-25
Monday
Oct. 9
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 35-8
Friday
Oct. 13
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:30pm ETTSN W 27-26
Friday
Oct. 20
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 13-9
Friday
Oct. 27
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 20-18
West Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 5
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 30-21
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 12
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 45-18